Saitama Prefecture

The Saitama prefecture is a landlocked of Jpan which is located at the Kanto region of the Island of the Honshu. The capital of this is called 'Saitama'. It ispart of the Greater Tokyo Area, Which commonly the most largest commuters residents in each day. It was formally part of the old Musashi Province. Saitama Prefecture is bordered by Tokyo, Chiba, Ibaraki, Tochigi, Gunma, Nagano, and Yamanashi Prefectures.
Copyright (C)2022Saitama Prefecture.All rights reserved.